Oh She Glows

If you follow me on Instagram you’ll notice I’ve been sharing lots and lots of pictures of food from Angela Liddon’s book Oh She Glows. I currently have it out from the library and I’m obsessed!


I will be buying this book at some point as it’s quite frankly brilliant!

Tonight I made her Oil-Free Chocolate-Courgette Muffins. Except not really as I swapped grated courgette for carrot, flax for chia and vanilla extract for orange oil – oops oil!!


We have a 300 mile drive in the morning, so these and some strawberries (and coffee obvs) will be our breakfast.

Choc-courgette muffins
Here’s Angela’s recipe – which I had trouble finding online as they are called zucchini muffins on her site 😜

So far I’ve made about ten recipes from the book and even the fussy eaters in my house have loved them all. Winner!

Leave a comment